DAFTAR DOSEN
FAKULTAS ILMU KESEHATAN
UNIVERSITAS ISLAM AS-SYAFI`IYAH
No Nama Dosen NIDN Akademik Kepangkatan E-Mail
1 Siti Fatimah,S.Kp,.M.Pd 0304047202 S2 Asisten Ahli sitifatimah.fikes@uia.ac.id
2 Ns. Muhammad Idris, S.Kep,M.KKK 0314088201 S2 Lektor muhamadidris.fikes@uia.ac.id
3 Ns. Agus Sumarno, S.Kep, M.Pd 0310047003 S2 Asisten Ahli agussumarno.akper@uia.ac.id
4 Ns. Imelda Pujiharti, S.Kep, M.Kep.Sp.Kep.An. 0323027402 S2 Lektor imelda.fikes@uia.ac.id
5 Ns. Kusdiah Eny, S.Kep,M.Kep.SP.Kep.Kom 0304004705 S2 Lektor kusdiaheny.fikes@uia.ac.id
6 Ns. Marini Agustin, S.Kep,.M.Kep.M.Pd 0307087603 S2 Lektor mariniagustin.akper@uia.ac.id
7 Hj.Mulyanah Abdulhaq, S.Kp, M.Kes 0314025602 S2 Asisten Ahli mulyanahabdulhaq@gmail.com
8 Ns. Siti Rapingah, S.Kep, M.KM 0307127904 S2 Asisten Ahli siti.rafi7@gmail.com
9 Ns.Seniwati.,S.Kep.,M.Kep 0920018601 S2 Asisten Ahli seniwati.aqilarla@gmail.com
10 Ns. Istiqomah, S.Kep, MM 0429058203 S2 Asisten Ahli istique09@gmail.com
11 Ns. Zuhriya Meilita, M. Kep 0327059103 S2 Asisten Ahli zuhriya27@gmail.com
12 Ns. Dini Sukmalara, S. Kep. M. Kes 0324039003 S2 Asisten Ahli dinisukmala.fikes@uia.ac.id
13 Siti Komariah,S.Kp, M.Kes 8881850017 S2 Asisten Ahli sitikomariah.fikes@uia.ac.id
14 Ns. Ibnu Abas,S.Kep,M.Kep.Sp.Kep.Kom 0319047604 S2 Asisten Ahli ibnuabas76@gmail.com
15 Ns. Nurhayati S.Kep, M.KKK 033010705 S2 Asisten Ahli nur.eko36@gmail.com
16 Ns. Dedeh Komalawati S.Kep, M.Kep,Sp.Kep.MB 8821999920 S2 dedehrsp@gmail.com
17 Ns. Siti Aisyah S.Kep, M.Kep,Sp.Kep.MB 8956710021 S2 Asisten Ahli aisah.legok@gmail.com